Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us
Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education
CBSE Affiliation No: 1130221
School Code: 30160 | Udise No. : 27251601904

School Management Comittee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Hon'ble Vijaymala P. Kadam Chairperson
2 Hon'ble Mr. V.B. Mhetre Member Educationist
3 Hon'ble Dr. Kakasaheb Dadu Jadhav Member Educationist
4 Hon'ble Mrs. Dr. Asmita R. Jagtap Member Educationist
5 Hon'ble Mr. Ravinder Singh Panwar Member Educationist
6 Hon'ble Mr. Mahadev D. Kadam Member Educationist
7 Hon'ble Mr. B.B. Kad Member Educationist
8 Hon'ble Mr. Sunny Mathews Principal  of  another school
9 Hon'ble Mr. Prashant Sakate Parent  Representative of Primary Section
10 Hon'ble Mr. Dhiraj Thakur Parent  Representative of Secondary Section
11 Hon'ble Mrs. Sana Shaikh Teacher Representative of High School Section
12 Hon'ble Mrs. Arpana Kolkur Teacher Representative of Primary Section
13 Hon'ble Mrs. Reema Baliram Nikam Teacher Representative of another school
14 Hon'ble Mrs. Sabiha Shaikh Teacher Representative of another school
15 Hon'ble Mrs. Maya Gupta Member Educationist
16 Hon'ble Mrs. Simple Sahay (Principal) Member Secretary

Our Visitors

© 2021 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.
Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer