## **Academic Committee**

S.No.	Name of Committee member	Designation
1	Ms. Madhavi K.	Chairman
2	Ms. Priyadarshini Ujankar	Vice- Chairman
3	Mrs. Sana Shaikh	Secretary
4	Mr. Mulani Aslam	Member
5	Mrs. Viveka Khuperkar	Member
5	Mrs. Vaishali Ugale	Member
6	Mrs. Priyanka Bhoite	Member
7	Mrs. Renu Singh	Member
8	Mrs. Sujata Dighe	Member
9	Mr. Satyawan Waghmode	Member
10	Mrs. Ujala Sawant	Member
11	Mrs. Arpana Kolkur	Member
12	Mrs. Komal Gaikwad	Member
13	Miss. Shweta Chavan	Member
14	Mrs. Swati Joshi	Member
15	Mrs. Kalpana Fulsunge	Member
16	Mr. Mandar Talnikar	Member