## B V English Medium High School, Dhankawadi, Pune Academic Year 2023-2024 Disaster Management Committee

S.No.	Name of committee member	Designation
1	Ms. Madhavi K.	Chairman
2	Mr. Suryakant Gond	Secretary
3	Mrs. Sana Shaikh	Member
4	Mr. Mulani Aslam	Member
5	Mrs. Ujala Sawant	Member
6	Mrs. Ritu Dube	Member
7	Mrs. Rekha Mistry	Member
8	Mrs. Archana Kadam	Member
9	Mr. Chintamani Mane	Member
10	Mrs. Kalpana Fulsunge	Member
11	Mrs. Pooja Thakur	Member
12	Mrs. Chitra Rajwade	Member
13	Mrs. J. K. Sireesha	Member
14	Mrs. Archana Sable	Parent Representative
15	Master Ayush Bhate	Student Representative