B V English Medium High School, Dhankawadi, Pune Academic Year 2023-2024 Transport Committee

S.No.	Name of committee member	Designation
1.	Mrs. Priyadarshini Ujankar	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sagar Sid	Vice-Chairman
3.	Mr. Satyawan Waghmode	Secretary
4.	Mr. Prashant Kanse	Member (API)
5.	Mr. Santosh Jhagade	Motor Vehicle Inspector
6.	Mr. Yuvraj Beldare	Member
7.	Mr. Jayesh Shendkar	Member
8.	Mrs. Usha Kale	Member
9.	Mr. Madhav Mankar	Member
10.	Mr. Chintamani Mane	Member