B V English Medium High School, Dhankawadi, Pune Academic Year 2023-2024 Sexual Harassment Committee / Mahila Takrar Nivaran Samiti

S.No	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Priyadarshini Ujankar	President
2	Mrs. Shamita	Member
3	Mrs. Nirmala Sapkal	Member
4	Mrs. Sonali Phutane	Member
5	Mrs. Suvarna Raut	Member
6	Mrs. Rutuja Patil	Member
7	Mrs Sunil Mergal	Parents Representative
8	Mr. Mandar Talnikar	Parents Representative
9	Mrs. Sabiha Shaikh	Teacher Representative
10	Ms. Trupti Sonawane	Teacher Representative
11	Mrs. Dimpy Rajkonwar	Teacher Representative
12	Mrs. Priyanka Bhoite	Teacher Representative
13	Mrs. Madhuri Shinde	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs. Sunita Madane	Non-teaching staff representative
15	Miss. Disha Mehetre	Student Representative