



Bharati Vidyapeeth English Medium High School, Dhankawadi, Pune 43		
List of EPTA members 2021-2022		
Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Maya Dev Gupta	Chairman
2	Mr. Sagar D Sid	Vice-Chairman/Std II Parent Representative
3	Mrs. Priyadarshini Ujankar	Secretary
4	Mr. Vijay Laxman Jadhav	Jt Secretary/Std X Parent Representative
5	Mr. Vishwanath Ulhas	Std I Parent Representative
6	Mr. Snehal Suyash Gaikwad	Std III Parent Representative
7	Mr. Mandar Kulkarni	Std IV Parent Representative
8	Mr. Anil Kumar	Std V Parent Representative
9	Mr. Vijay T Jadhav	Std VI Parent Representative
10	Mrs. Sonali K Phutane	Std VII Parent Representative
11	Mr. Vikas A Petkar	Std VIII Parent Representative
12	Mrs. Sandhya S. Dudhanikar	Std IX Parent Representative
13	Mr. Vijay Vasantrao Varade	Std XI Parent Representative
14	Mr. Santosh H Phalle	Std XII Parent Representative
15	Mrs. Sonali Kamble	Std I Teacher Representative
16	Mrs. Chitra Rajwade	Std II Teacher Representative
17	Mrs. Dimpy Rajkonwar	Std III Teacher Representative
18	Mrs. Pooja Thakur	Std IV Teacher Representative
19	Mrs. Komal gaikwad	Std V Teacher Representative
20	Mrs. Pallavi Dengle	Std VI Teacher Representative
21	Mrs. Nanda Sankpal	Std VII Teacher Representative
22	Mr. Aslam Mulani	Std VIII Teacher Representative
23	Mrs. Vaishali Ugale	Std IX Teacher Representative
24	Mrs. Viveka Khuperkar	Std X Teacher Representative
25	Mr. Suryakant Gond	Std XI Teacher Representative
26	Mrs. Kalpana Patel	Std XII Teacher Representative